Public Apology

It has been brought to my attention that a very emo cat has been posting to this science blog.  Now I fully admit that the subjects of this blog are varied.  I have tried to keep it 50% science content and 50% other topics.  I see that the “visits” counter have peaked on days when non-science topics are featured.  So as not to contribute to the dumbing down of America, I will now only post serious science topics.

On second thought, if the only reason the readers are coming to my blog is to read non-science stuff maybe I better keep it going.  They may stumble upon the serious articles by accident. 

But I swear, Nessie, get off my blog!  Maybe you should get your own.  Infamous.

Leave a Reply

